Incogni
Incogni Inc.
Gets data brokers to delete the personal details scammers work with.
Incogni costs $7.99/mo for the Standard (annual) plan.
Price
From $7.99/mo
Last checked
September 2026
Best for
People whose address shows up on search sites
Category
Personal data removal
About Incogni
Incogni sends opt-out requests to data brokers for you and repeats them on a schedule, so your address, phone number and email stop circulating in the profiles brokers sell. The less strangers can find, the harder it is to make an AI-written message or cloned voice sound like it knows you. It suits people who find their home address on people search sites and have no wish to write to hundreds of companies themselves. Unlimited adds removal requests for sites outside the standard list. The catch: there is no free plan, some brokers take weeks to comply, and you first hand Incogni the very details you want gone.
Incogni pricing
On the Standard (annual) plan, Incogni costs $7.99 a month or $95.88 a year. Unlimited (monthly), the highest plan listed here, comes to $359.76 a year. Read on the provider’s pricing page on September 22, 2026; a monthly subscription can cost more than the yearly rate.
Each plan as the provider lists it, in the currency it showed us, with the date we read it.
Standard (monthly)
- Automated removal requests to 420+ data broker sites
- Recurring removals
- Monthly progress reports
- 30-day money-back guarantee
Standard (annual)
- Same removals as Standard (monthly)
- Billed once a year, shown on the page as 50% off
- Renewal price not stated on the pricing page
- VAT/Sales Tax may apply
Unlimited (monthly)
- Everything in Standard
- Custom removal requests for 3,000+ additional sites
- Live phone support
- 30-day money-back guarantee
Unlimited (annual)
- Same removals as Unlimited (monthly)
- Billed once a year, shown on the page as 50% off
- Renewal price not stated on the pricing page
- VAT/Sales Tax may apply
“Incogni is the removal service to check first outside the US: you can order it from Europe and it needs no work after sign-up. Standard covers the brokers on its list; Unlimited only pays off if you know sites beyond it. Our reservation: the annual discount comes without a stated renewal price.”Editorial team, via AISafeCheck
Where to get it
From $7.99/mo
You sign up and pay on the provider’s own site.
Prices last checked on
Where we earn from a click, it says so under the button.
Compare Incogni head-to-head
Questions about Incogni
Frequently asked questions
Does Incogni work if I live in Europe?
Yes, you can sign up from Europe. The pricing page loads from a Dutch connection with prices in euros and working order buttons, and Incogni says it uses details such as your region to pick the data brokers that may hold your data. We found no published list of supported countries, so check which brokers appear in your dashboard after sign-up.
Is there a free version of Incogni?
No. Every Incogni plan is paid, although a separate free Exposure Scanner shows which of your details are already out in the open. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee: contact support within 30 days of signing up and Incogni refunds the full amount. Paying for a year up front halves the cost of paying month by month.
Is it safe to give Incogni my personal details?
It is a trade-off built into the service: Incogni needs your name, addresses, emails and phone numbers to find and remove them. It uses that information to scan people search sites regularly and to send opt-out requests to brokers that keep private databases. Incogni Inc. is based in California, and we found no retention period or server location on the pages we read.
Where we earn from a click, it says so under the button. Prices are what the provider showed on its own pricing page on the date given; its checkout has the final word, including tax.